4710 William Ave

Winnemucca, NV 89445

Phone: 775-304-5433

Fax: 775-625-1412

We have made it through the 2020 ACTRA year. Thank you to all the arena operators and members for sticking with it through COVID, fires, smoke, and whatever else we were dealt. The Chapter Finals and National Qualifiers were well attended, and the Northwest Board did a great job to get it all done.


The chapter portal includes member points and results, chapter directors, chapter arenas,  other chapter information.

Copyright © 2020 ACTRA - American Cowboy Team Roping Association . All rights reserved.