top of page


Thank you to all that roped in the Earl Hall Scholarship roping

at the 2022 Wrangler/Professional's Choice ACTRA National Finals.

This roping is the main source of funds for the

ACTRA Scholarship program.


The 2023 ACTRA Scholarship application period is closed.

We are evaluating the applications now and winners will be

announced at the National Finals.





bottom of page