2020 Officers and National Directors

 

President                    - Ty Rogers                775-336-8276  - tyrogersnv@gmail.com

Vice Pres/California  - JT Bradley              916-871-6714 -  jtbradley@ymail.com

National Secretary    - Heidi Fettic            775-304-5433 -  actranational@yahoo.com

Nat. Bus. Manager     - Mike Sweeney       559-816-9932 -  actraman5@gmail.com

California                    - Billy Horner           209-535-1130 -  bhorner@hilmarcheese.com

California                    - George Porter         559-442-8436 - circlepkeman@aol.com

Hawaii                          - Chris Awa               808-960-3624 - whcthawaii@yahoo.com

Hawaii                          - Shawn Aguiar        808-960-8003 - saguiar.ampac@gmail.com

Nevada/Idaho              - Garry Rogers          775-848-9387 - garry@rogerscowboysupply.com

Nevada/Idaho              - Kelli Riley                208-989-8082 - kelliariley@gmail.com

Rocky Mtn                    - Shelly Winn            435-201-9207 - shelly.winn@seviersd.org

Rocky Mtn                    - Brian Roundy         435-893-8357 -  bkroundy@gmail.com

Northwest                    - Keith Holman          509-551-3257 -  kholman34@hotmail.com

Northwest                    - Daren Hagins          509-366-0165 - darrenh@clearwire.net

Past President              - Bob Blair                  559-706-4123 - casadeblair@yahoo.com

Copyright © 2020 ACTRA - American Cowboy Team Roping Association . All rights reserved.