4710 William Avenue

Winnemucca, NV 89445


775-625-1412 (fax)


What a great finals! Thank you to all the members that attended. We are excited for the National Finals and to kick off the 2020 season.


The November numbering ballot is out. CLICK HERE to vote. The ballot closes on Friday, November 22nd.


To start counting your qualifiers for next year, join soon!




We look forward to seeing you at the National Finals! 

​To join ACTRA

​​Join at any ACTRA areana, online, 

or print the membership application and mail to:

4710 William Ave

Winnemucca, NV 89445

​If you are interested in becoming an Arena Operator,

forms are on the home page at

or call/text the chapter office at 775-304-5433.

The chapter portal includes dynamic home page news, qualifier count, chapter directors, chapter arenas, and other chapter information and news.

Copyright © 2020 ACTRA - American Cowboy Team Roping Association . All rights reserved.